APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from F5ZMN-CF - info
Comment: Automate expérimental Chf.@CSC by F5OPV
Location: 43°50.00' N 0°46.43' W - locator IN93OT79DX - show map - static map
1.8 miles East bearing 88° from Tartas, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 80° from Bégaar, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
70.2 miles South bearing 188° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
82.7 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
Last position: 2018-04-19 07:21:18 EDT (31d 4h29m ago)
2018-04-19 13:21:18 CEST local time at Tartas, France [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-19 07:16:04 EDT (31d 4h34m ago)
2018-04-19 13:16:04 CEST local time at Tartas, France [?]
Altitude: 131 ft
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Weather history graphs for F5ZMN-CF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS