APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0010 - info
Location: 37°49.07' S 147°36.70' E - locator QF32TE33JR - show map - static map
573.0 m North bearing 11° from Bairnsdale, East Gippsland, Victoria, Australia [?]
33.2 km West bearing 282° from Lakes Entrance, East Gippsland, Victoria, Australia
57.7 km Northeast bearing 56° from Sale, Wellington, Victoria, Australia
102.7 km Northeast bearing 66° from Traralgon, Latrobe, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2021-09-22 14:01:25 UTC (4m9s ago)
2021-09-23 00:01:25 AEST local time at Bairnsdale, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 13:56:19 UTC (9m15s ago)
2021-09-22 23:56:19 AEST local time at Bairnsdale, Australia [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Dew point: 7.2 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 324° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS