APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0067 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 35°20.00' S 149°01.73' E - locator QF44MQ30LA - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Canberra, Canberra, Australia [?]
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Macarthur, Canberra, Australia
11.5 miles West bearing 277° from Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2019-11-21 00:17:05 EST (1m45s ago)
2019-11-21 16:17:05 AEDT local time at Canberra, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-21 00:12:04 EST (6m46s ago)
2019-11-21 16:12:04 AEDT local time at Canberra, Australia [?]
Temperature: 99 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 11 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: North 351° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 657 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW0067

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS