APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0077 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 44°03.68' N 103°15.30' W - locator DN84IB94JR - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Rapid City, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States [?]
5.4 miles West bearing 269° from Rapid Valley, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States
42.1 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-08-18 16:10:05 EDT (1m58s ago)
2017-08-18 14:10:05 MDT local time at Rapid City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-18 16:05:05 EDT (6m58s ago)
2017-08-18 14:05:05 MDT local time at Rapid City, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 39° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0077

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS