APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0113 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°09.22' N 85°40.62' W - locator EM74DD86SV - show map - static map
271.8 yards Northeast bearing 43° from Centre, Cherokee County, Alabama, United States [?]
5.1 miles East bearing 111° from Leesburg, Cherokee County, Alabama, United States
78.0 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
78.9 miles West bearing 291° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 00:56:15 EDT (5s ago)
2018-10-18 23:56:15 CDT local time at Centre, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-19 00:48:20 EDT (8m ago)
2018-10-18 23:48:20 CDT local time at Centre, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1027.9 mbar
Wind: North 339° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0113

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS