APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0180 - info
Comment: weathertracker0311.6.7
Location: 33°35.54' N 111°50.75' E - locator OM53WO12LD - show map - static map
21.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Checun, Henan Sheng, China [?]
28.2 miles North bearing 341° from Mashankou, Henan Sheng, China
89.8 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Shiyan, Hubei, China
Last position: 2018-10-17 16:30:11 EDT (4m11s ago)
2018-10-18 04:30:11 CST local time at Checun, China [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 23:00:11 EDT (17h34m ago)
2018-10-17 11:00:11 CST local time at Checun, China [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: North 346° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0180

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS