APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0314 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°48.03' N 122°39.88' W - locator CN87QT02FC - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Suquamish, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
7.4 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Indianola, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
20.5 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
54.4 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2019-01-19 16:14:44 CST (1m49s ago)
2019-01-19 14:14:44 PST local time at Suquamish, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-19 16:09:48 CST (6m45s ago)
2019-01-19 14:09:48 PST local time at Suquamish, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0314

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS