APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0394 - info
Comment: 517eCustomDsVP
Location: 41°11.42' N 96°07.82' W - locator EN11WE45IQ - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Chalco, Sarpy County, Nebraska, United States [?]
8.6 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Elkhorn, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
11.1 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
38.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2018-10-18 18:50:04 EDT (3m8s ago)
2018-10-18 17:50:04 CDT local time at Chalco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 18:45:04 EDT (8m8s ago)
2018-10-18 17:45:04 CDT local time at Chalco, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1024.6 mbar
Wind: South 169° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0394

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS