APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0561 - info
Location: 25°12.23' N 100°46.22' W - locator DL95OE78NW - show map - static map
18.8 miles South bearing 165° from Arteaga, Coahuila, Mexico [?]
20.5 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico
42.7 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
46.4 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Guadalupe, Nuevo León, Mexico
Last position: 2018-05-27 09:35:59 EDT (5m32s ago)
2018-05-27 08:35:59 CDT local time at Arteaga, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-27 09:29:59 EDT (11m32s ago)
2018-05-27 08:29:59 CDT local time at Arteaga, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 296 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW0561

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS