APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0574 - info
Location: 37°16.10' N 121°58.30' W - locator CM97AG34JJ - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Burbank, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
6.0 miles South bearing 189° from Santa Clara, Santa Clara County, California, United States
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 221° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
42.7 miles Southeast bearing 145° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-06-22 09:35:21 EDT (10s ago)
2018-06-22 06:35:21 PDT local time at Burbank, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-22 09:30:20 EDT (5m11s ago)
2018-06-22 06:30:20 PDT local time at Burbank, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0574

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS