APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0664 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°14.18' N 116°53.37' W - locator DM14NF36GR - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Big Bear Lake, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Big Bear City, San Bernardino County, California, United States
64.9 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Anaheim, Orange County, California, United States
81.1 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-02-25 20:34:03 EST (2m8s ago)
2018-02-25 17:34:03 PST local time at Big Bear Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-25 20:29:04 EST (7m7s ago)
2018-02-25 17:29:04 PST local time at Big Bear Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: South 168° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0664

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS