APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0668 - info
Comment: eCumulusEW
Location: 40°04.58' N 88°11.45' W - locator EN50VB78CH - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Savoy, Champaign County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Champaign, Champaign County, Illinois, United States
85.0 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
85.6 miles Southeast bearing 121° from North Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 01:55:05 EDT (3m12s ago)
2018-10-22 00:55:05 CDT local time at Savoy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 01:50:04 EDT (8m13s ago)
2018-10-22 00:50:04 CDT local time at Savoy, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 206° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0668

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS