APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0675 - info
Location: 45°39.35' N 123°10.05' W - locator CN85JP97VJ - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Banks, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
9.3 miles Northwest bearing 296° from North Plains, Washington County, Oregon, United States
24.5 miles West bearing 273° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
25.4 miles West bearing 291° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-10-18 22:02:19 EDT (1m30s ago)
2018-10-18 19:02:19 PDT local time at Banks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-18 21:57:19 EDT (6m30s ago)
2018-10-18 18:57:19 PDT local time at Banks, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 245° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW0675

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS