APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0705 - info
Location: 53°19.98' N 1°59.48' W - locator IO93AH19AW - show map - static map
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Prestbury, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Macclesfield, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom
41.0 miles East bearing 97° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
58.9 miles North bearing 356° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-11-19 14:52:06 EST (3m47s ago)
2018-11-19 19:52:06 GMT local time at Prestbury, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-19 14:47:05 EST (8m48s ago)
2018-11-19 19:47:05 GMT local time at Prestbury, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 26° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW0705

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS