APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0888 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°32.03' N 79°37.25' W - locator FN03EM58MC - show map - static map
5.8 km Southeast bearing 149° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada [?]
14.1 km South bearing 198° from Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
24.7 km Southwest bearing 222° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-10-22 21:43:42 UTC (31s ago)
2021-10-22 17:43:42 EDT local time at Mississauga, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-22 21:38:30 UTC (5m43s ago)
2021-10-22 17:38:30 EDT local time at Mississauga, Canada [?]
Temperature: 8.3 °C
Dew point: 4.7 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 130° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 26.9 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 23 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS