APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW0932 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 22°26.88' N 114°01.85' E - locator OL72AK37QM - show map - static map
11.5 km Northwest bearing 322° from Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong [?]
12.9 km Southeast bearing 113° from Shekou, Guangdong Sheng, China
22.3 km Northwest bearing 324° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
109.2 km Southeast bearing 133° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2022-01-29 00:42:03 UTC (2m3s ago)
2022-01-29 08:42:03 HKT local time at Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-29 00:37:03 UTC (7m3s ago)
2022-01-29 08:37:03 HKT local time at Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong [?]
Temperature: 17.8 °C
Dew point: 15.8 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: West 254° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS