APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1404 - info
Location: 51°38.09' N 15°08.90' E - locator JO71NP72TI - show map - static map
2.5 miles North bearing 344° from Kunice Żarskie, Powiat żarski, Lubusz, Poland [?]
7.2 miles West bearing 280° from Żagań, Powiat żagański, Lubusz, Poland
73.0 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
92.6 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-11-17 07:33:20 EST (4m13s ago)
2018-11-17 13:33:20 CET local time at Kunice Żarskie, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-17 07:28:22 EST (9m11s ago)
2018-11-17 13:28:22 CET local time at Kunice Żarskie, Poland [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1037.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 335° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 218 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW1404

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS