APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1419 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°45.18' N 116°55.22' W - locator DM13MS90NR - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 50° from East Hemet, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 283° from Valle Vista, Riverside County, California, United States
72.8 miles East bearing 90° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
72.9 miles North bearing 11° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-06-21 10:33:19 EDT (2m34s ago)
2018-06-21 07:33:19 PDT local time at East Hemet, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-21 10:28:24 EDT (7m29s ago)
2018-06-21 07:28:24 PDT local time at East Hemet, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 204° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW1419

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS