APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1792 - info
Location: 46°09.92' N 13°00.78' E - locator JN66MD19NQ - show map - static map
488.8 yards North bearing 348° from San Daniele del Friuli, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
1.5 miles East bearing 111° from San Giacomo, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
60.1 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
71.9 miles West bearing 277° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2018-11-15 01:46:32 EST (3m12s ago)
2018-11-15 07:46:32 CET local time at San Daniele del Friuli, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 01:41:26 EST (8m18s ago)
2018-11-15 07:41:26 CET local time at San Daniele del Friuli, Italy [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
Wind: North 8° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW1792

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS