APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1833 - info
Location: 45°57.01' N 60°59.53' W - locator FN95MW08WA - show map - static map
19.4 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Princeville, Nova Scotia, Canada [?]
28.7 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia, Canada
40.8 miles West bearing 252° from Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
52.4 miles West bearing 251° from Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-19 15:31:35 EST (1m20s ago)
2018-11-19 16:31:35 AST local time at Princeville, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-19 15:25:40 EST (7m15s ago)
2018-11-19 16:25:40 AST local time at Princeville, Canada [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: West 284° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW1833

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS