APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1847 - info
Location: 53°03.42' N 8°11.73' E - locator JO43CB33LQ - show map - static map
1.1 km South bearing 196° from Wardenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
12.2 km South bearing 181° from Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
40.9 km West bearing 267° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
131.7 km Southwest bearing 246° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-21 06:17:06 UTC (1m51s ago)
2021-09-21 08:17:06 CEST local time at Wardenburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 06:12:06 UTC (6m51s ago)
2021-09-21 08:12:06 CEST local time at Wardenburg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 8.9 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1027.4 mbar
Wind: South 191° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS