APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW1992 - info
Location: 34°05.68' N 118°27.76' W - locator DM04SC42LR - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Westwood, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 17° from Santa Monica, Los Angeles County, California, United States
12.9 miles West bearing 283° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.5 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-15 05:15:24 EDT (3m37s ago)
2018-10-15 02:15:24 PDT local time at Westwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 05:10:24 EDT (8m37s ago)
2018-10-15 02:10:24 PDT local time at Westwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: West 267° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW1992

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS