APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2061 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 48°06.08' N 122°23.87' W - locator CN88TC24GH - show map - static map
4.2 miles North bearing 5° from Langley, Island County, Washington, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Tulalip, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
34.3 miles North bearing 355° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
72.1 miles South bearing 164° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-06-22 13:15:50 EDT (2m30s ago)
2018-06-22 10:15:50 PDT local time at Langley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-22 13:10:30 EDT (7m50s ago)
2018-06-22 10:10:30 PDT local time at Langley, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: North 349° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2061

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS