APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2143 - info
Location: 34°14.63' N 118°15.04' W - locator DM04UF98WM - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 313° from La Crescenta-Montrose, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Burbank, Los Angeles County, California, United States
13.2 miles North bearing 358° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
33.1 miles North bearing 354° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-17 17:53:55 EST (1m12s ago)
2019-01-17 14:53:55 PST local time at La Crescenta-Montrose, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-17 17:48:28 EST (6m39s ago)
2019-01-17 14:48:28 PST local time at La Crescenta-Montrose, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.7 inches during last 24 hours, 2.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2143

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS