APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2535 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°38.73' N 3°28.45' W - locator IO81GP34CW - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Mountain Ash, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
5.0 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Cwmbach, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Wales, United Kingdom
39.9 miles West bearing 290° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
88.3 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-04-01 19:05:04 EDT (201d 14h40m ago)
2019-04-02 00:05:04 BST local time at Mountain Ash, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-01 19:00:03 EDT (201d 14h45m ago)
2019-04-02 00:00:03 BST local time at Mountain Ash, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2535

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS