APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2585 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 27°23.22' S 153°02.72' E - locator QG62MO57KC - show map - static map
3.9 miles South bearing 199° from Deagon, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Shorncliffe, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
5.7 miles North bearing 11° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
48.5 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2020-06-06 13:25:03 EDT (3m26s ago)
2020-06-07 03:25:03 AEST local time at Deagon, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2020-06-06 13:20:03 EDT (8m26s ago)
2020-06-07 03:20:03 AEST local time at Deagon, Australia [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW2585

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS