APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2692 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 37°41.85' N 121°26.12' W - locator CM97GQ77SJ - show map - static map
4.8 km South bearing 191° from Tracy, San Joaquin County, California, United States [?]
13.4 km Southeast bearing 135° from Mountain House, San Joaquin County, California, United States
56.8 km Northeast bearing 45° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
86.9 km East bearing 95° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-10-19 07:00:12 UTC (5d 5h20m ago)
2021-10-19 00:00:12 PDT local time at Tracy, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-19 06:55:12 UTC (5d 5h25m ago)
2021-10-18 23:55:12 PDT local time at Tracy, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 5.8 °C
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS