APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW2951 - info
Location: 38°24.94' N 82°01.67' W - locator EM88XJ69PS - show map - static map
2.0 km South bearing 200° from Hurricane, Putnam County, West Virginia, United States [?]
2.5 km East bearing 102° from Culloden, Cabell County, West Virginia, United States
35.2 km West bearing 282° from Charleston, Kanawha County, West Virginia, United States
36.3 km East bearing 90° from Huntington, Cabell County, West Virginia, United States
Last position: 2021-09-22 13:51:04 UTC (4m7s ago)
2021-09-22 09:51:04 EDT local time at Hurricane, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 13:47:35 UTC (7m36s ago)
2021-09-22 09:47:35 EDT local time at Hurricane, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 20.1 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 66° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 7.4 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS