APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3090 - info
Location: 44°04.30' N 91°30.39' W - locator EN44FB97FE - show map - static map
6.8 miles East bearing 77° from Winona, Winona County, Minnesota, United States [?]
9.4 miles East bearing 86° from Goodview, Winona County, Minnesota, United States
47.9 miles East bearing 86° from Rochester, Olmsted County, Minnesota, United States
51.1 miles South bearing 180° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2020-01-18 08:52:40 EST (21s ago)
2020-01-18 07:52:40 CST local time at Winona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-01-18 08:47:39 EST (5m22s ago)
2020-01-18 07:47:39 CST local time at Winona, United States [?]
Temperature: 25 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1005.7 mbar
Wind: East 78° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW3090

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS