APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3096 - info
Comment: .WFL
Location: 39°53.81' N 75°26.45' W - locator FM29GV75CF - show map - static map
2.3 km South bearing 181° from Lima, Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
3.0 km East bearing 76° from Chester Heights, Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States
24.4 km West bearing 255° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
120.8 km Northeast bearing 56° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2021-10-15 20:55:01 UTC (3m53s ago)
2021-10-15 16:55:01 EDT local time at Lima, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-15 20:50:04 UTC (8m50s ago)
2021-10-15 16:50:04 EDT local time at Lima, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 20.6 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 146° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS