APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3199 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 45°10.94' N 122°48.47' W - locator CN85OE33BS - show map - static map
3.3 m East bearing 110° from Hubbard, Marion County, Oregon, United States [?]
12.7 km Southwest bearing 225° from Canby, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
39.3 km South bearing 195° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
52.0 km South bearing 193° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 17:40:23 UTC (4m36s ago)
2022-01-17 09:40:23 PST local time at Hubbard, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 17:35:23 UTC (9m36s ago)
2022-01-17 09:35:23 PST local time at Hubbard, United States [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Dew point: 1.9 °C
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1017.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 26 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS