APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3211 - info
Location: 44°21.49' N 9°17.10' E - locator JN44PI45EX - show map - static map
3.1 miles West bearing 281° from Carasco, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Cogorno, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
17.6 miles East bearing 101° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
59.8 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Parma, Provincia di Parma, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2021-04-11 14:37:29 EDT (3m48s ago)
2021-04-11 20:37:29 CEST local time at Carasco, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-11 14:32:29 EDT (8m48s ago)
2021-04-11 20:32:29 CEST local time at Carasco, Italy [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.6 inches during last 24 hours, 3.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW3211

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS