APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW3572 - info
Location: 27°38.26' N 80°23.62' W - locator EL97TP23SA - show map - static map
6.4 km North bearing 354° from Florida Ridge, Indian River County, Florida, United States [?]
10.5 km North bearing 5° from Lakewood Park, Saint Lucie County, Florida, United States
38.4 km North bearing 354° from Port Saint Lucie, Saint Lucie County, Florida, United States
139.1 km Southeast bearing 136° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-10-20 08:15:32 UTC (1m8s ago)
2021-10-20 04:15:32 EDT local time at Florida Ridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-20 08:10:35 UTC (6m5s ago)
2021-10-20 04:10:35 EDT local time at Florida Ridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 24.4 °C
Dew point: 14.2 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1021.7 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS