APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4012 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°44.40' N 8°48.60' E - locator JN45JR77EO - show map - static map
2.0 km North bearing 350° from Solbiate Arno, Provincia di Varese, Lombardy, Italy [?]
4.0 km North bearing 353° from Oggiona con Santo Stefano, Provincia di Varese, Lombardy, Italy
42.5 km Northwest bearing 316° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
114.9 km Northeast bearing 49° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-01-17 17:33:35 UTC (10s ago)
2022-01-17 18:33:35 CET local time at Solbiate Arno, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 17:28:41 UTC (5m4s ago)
2022-01-17 18:28:41 CET local time at Solbiate Arno, Italy [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1025.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS