APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4092 - info
Location: 44°20.98' N 121°16.20' W - locator CN94II73OW - show map - static map
4.6 miles West bearing 267° from Terrebonne, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Redmond, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
20.3 miles North bearing 6° from Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
100.8 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Lake Oswego, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2019-12-14 21:43:22 EST (14s ago)
2019-12-14 18:43:22 PST local time at Terrebonne, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-14 21:38:21 EST (5m15s ago)
2019-12-14 18:38:21 PST local time at Terrebonne, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 140° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW4092

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS