APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4102 - info
Location: 35°04.68' S 138°40.02' E - locator PF94IW01AG - show map - static map
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Blackwood, Mitcham, South Australia, Australia [?]
5.7 miles South bearing 161° from Belair, Mitcham, South Australia, Australia
11.0 miles South bearing 159° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
11.7 miles South bearing 191° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2019-12-27 22:04:04 EST (99d 10h45m ago)
2019-12-28 13:34:04 ACDT local time at Blackwood, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-07 15:40:03 EST (149d 17h9m ago)
2019-11-08 07:10:03 ACDT local time at Blackwood, Australia [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Wind: West 278° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 81 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW4102

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS