APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4387 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 40°02.81' N 83°04.88' W - locator EN80LB01FF - show map - static map
6.0 km North bearing 345° from Upper Arlington, Franklin County, Ohio, United States [?]
8.2 km Northwest bearing 335° from Grandview Heights, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
11.8 km Northwest bearing 324° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
153.4 km Northeast bearing 50° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-01-25 15:10:28 UTC (9s ago)
2022-01-25 10:10:28 EST local time at Upper Arlington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-25 15:05:43 UTC (4m54s ago)
2022-01-25 10:05:43 EST local time at Upper Arlington, United States [?]
Temperature: -5.0 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 148 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS