APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4487 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 32°40.90' N 16°50.84' W - locator IM12NQ83HO - show map - static map
409.5 yards Northwest bearing 317° from Camacha, Santa Cruz, Madeira, Portugal [?]
2.8 miles West bearing 268° from Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, Madeira, Portugal
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
7.7 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Câmara de Lobos, Madeira, Portugal
Last position: 2020-03-30 09:06:19 EDT (11m21s ago)
2020-03-30 14:06:19 WEST local time at Camacha, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-30 09:01:20 EDT (16m20s ago)
2020-03-30 14:01:20 WEST local time at Camacha, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: West 253° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW4487

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS