APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4699 - info
Comment: Netatmo
Location: 48°41.90' N 2°11.92' E - locator JN18CQ37UO - show map - static map
5.1 km West bearing 280° from Saulx-les-Chartreux, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France [?]
6.0 km West bearing 260° from Champlan, Département de l'Essonne, Île-de-France, France
20.4 km Southwest bearing 213° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
91.0 km North bearing 14° from Orléans, Département du Loiret, Centre, France
Last position: 2023-02-04 15:30:23 UTC (2m53s ago)
2023-02-04 16:30:23 CET local time at Saulx-les-Chartreux, France [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-04 15:25:13 UTC (8m3s ago)
2023-02-04 16:25:13 CET local time at Saulx-les-Chartreux, France [?]
Temperature: 9.4 °C
Dew point: 8.8 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1037.8 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS