APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW4751 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.10.2-VantageNext
Location: 37°25.89' N 122°06.66' W - locator CM87WK63QN - show map
5.6 km Northwest bearing 335° from Mountain View, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
9.6 km Northwest bearing 317° from Sunnyvale, Santa Clara County, California, United States
21.6 km Northwest bearing 298° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
46.8 km Southeast bearing 144° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2023-09-30 13:00:03 UTC (4m20s ago)
2023-09-30 06:00:03 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-09-30 12:55:03 UTC (9m20s ago)
2023-09-30 05:55:03 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Temperature: 14.4 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.0 mm during last 24 hours, 1.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS