APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW5164 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 31°55.61' N 96°25.75' W - locator EM11SW82LK - show map - static map
9.8 miles North bearing 12° from Wortham, Freestone County, Texas, United States [?]
11.9 miles South bearing 169° from Corsicana, Navarro County, Texas, United States
63.1 miles South bearing 159° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
75.8 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-05-17 15:25:46 EDT (5m18s ago)
2021-05-17 14:25:46 CDT local time at Wortham, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-17 15:20:47 EDT (10m17s ago)
2021-05-17 14:20:47 CDT local time at Wortham, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: South 167° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.6 inches during last 24 hours, 1.3 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 325 W/m²
Weather history graphs for FW5164

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS