APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW5799 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 52°05.95' N 5°46.31' E - locator JO22VC23OT - show map - static map
3.7 km South bearing 159° from Harskamp, Gemeente Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
4.2 km East bearing 111° from Wekerom, Gemeente Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands
67.4 km Southeast bearing 117° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
90.6 km East bearing 77° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2022-08-18 14:11:01 UTC (56s ago)
2022-08-18 16:11:01 CEST local time at Harskamp, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-18 14:06:00 UTC (5m57s ago)
2022-08-18 16:06:00 CEST local time at Harskamp, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 23.9 °C
Dew point: 19.0 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 127° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 141 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS