APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW6132 - info
Location: 45°45.63' N 61°07.26' W - locator FN95KS52LM - show map - static map
8.6 miles East bearing 93° from Princeville, Nova Scotia, Canada [?]
14.8 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Port Hawkesbury, Nova Scotia, Canada
51.9 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
74.7 miles East bearing 80° from New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last position: 2021-04-14 03:25:58 EDT (5m14s ago)
2021-04-14 04:25:58 ADT local time at Princeville, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-14 03:21:12 EDT (10m ago)
2021-04-14 04:21:12 ADT local time at Princeville, Canada [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: North 357° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW6132

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS