APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW6325 - info
Location: 46°19.91' N 60°25.19' W - locator FN96SH99OP - show map - static map
11.7 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Sydney Mines, Nova Scotia, Canada [?]
17.7 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
24.0 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last position: 2021-04-12 15:35:45 EDT (4m1s ago)
2021-04-12 16:35:45 ADT local time at Sydney Mines, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-12 15:30:59 EDT (8m47s ago)
2021-04-12 16:30:59 ADT local time at Sydney Mines, Canada [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1006.2 mbar
Wind: East 86° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW6325

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS