APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW6558 - info
Comment: .WD 225
Location: 34°44.47' N 85°28.47' W - locator EM74GR37BV - show map - static map
14.9 km South bearing 168° from Trenton, Dade County, Georgia, United States [?]
18.0 km West bearing 283° from LaFayette, Walker County, Georgia, United States
101.5 km East bearing 89° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
148.7 km Northwest bearing 318° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2021-09-21 04:48:04 UTC (3m52s ago)
2021-09-21 00:48:04 EDT local time at Trenton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 04:43:04 UTC (8m52s ago)
2021-09-21 00:43:04 EDT local time at Trenton, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.8 °C
Dew point: 17.6 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 128° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 117.1 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS