APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW7012 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 35°28.59' N 84°24.15' W - locator EM75TL14QI - show map - static map
6.0 km Southwest bearing 216° from Madisonville, Monroe County, Tennessee, United States [?]
9.6 km Northeast bearing 53° from Englewood, McMinn County, Tennessee, United States
69.2 km Southwest bearing 219° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
95.2 km Northeast bearing 60° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 15:52:32 UTC (2m58s ago)
2022-01-17 10:52:32 EST local time at Madisonville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 15:47:32 UTC (7m58s ago)
2022-01-17 10:47:32 EST local time at Madisonville, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.1 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: South 176° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS