APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW7316 - info
Comment: .WFL
Location: 44°14.70' N 11°57.05' E - locator JN54XF48CT - show map - static map
8.5 km West bearing 286° from Forlì, Provincia di Forlì, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
15.4 km Northwest bearing 293° from Forlimpopoli, Provincia di Forlì, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
55.9 km Southeast bearing 119° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
77.2 km Northeast bearing 46° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2021-10-15 21:46:00 UTC (41s ago)
2021-10-15 23:46:00 CEST local time at Forlì, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-15 21:40:01 UTC (6m40s ago)
2021-10-15 23:40:01 CEST local time at Forlì, Italy [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 6.3 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: North 360° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS