APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW7887 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 34°15.73' N 118°33.26' W - locator DM04RG32LW - show map - static map
10.8 km West bearing 258° from San Fernando, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
12.8 km Northwest bearing 311° from Van Nuys, Los Angeles County, California, United States
36.9 km Northwest bearing 309° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
64.5 km Northwest bearing 329° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-09-21 05:32:38 UTC (5m2s ago)
2021-09-20 22:32:38 PDT local time at San Fernando, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 05:27:38 UTC (10m2s ago)
2021-09-20 22:27:38 PDT local time at San Fernando, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 13.8 °C
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: East 85° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS