APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW7996 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 30°19.62' N 87°22.10' W - locator EM60HH58TL - show map - static map
11.0 km Southwest bearing 235° from Warrington, Escambia County, Florida, United States [?]
12.0 km Southwest bearing 209° from Myrtle Grove, Escambia County, Florida, United States
21.3 km Southwest bearing 238° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
76.4 km Southeast bearing 122° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-12-01 14:56:03 UTC (4m14s ago)
2021-12-01 08:56:03 CST local time at Warrington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-01 14:51:04 UTC (9m13s ago)
2021-12-01 08:51:04 CST local time at Warrington, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 8.6 °C
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1025.7 mbar
Wind: South 190° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS