APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW8277 - info
Location: 37°23.38' N 122°01.37' W - locator CM87XJ73GM - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 86° from Mountain View, Santa Clara County, California, United States [?]
5.0 miles East bearing 86° from Los Altos, Santa Clara County, California, United States
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 296° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
34.3 miles Southeast bearing 141° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-04-10 18:24:01 EDT (2m13s ago)
2021-04-10 15:24:01 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-10 18:16:02 EDT (10m12s ago)
2021-04-10 15:16:02 PDT local time at Mountain View, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for FW8277

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS